Contact Stratford Winterfest

 

Phone Number: 519-271-0250 x287
Mailing Information

Stratford Winterfest
C/O Jeff Otten

PO Box 874

Stratford, ON N5A 6W1

Committee Chair chair@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Treasurer treasurer@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Sponsorship  Coordinator sponsor@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Program Coordinator program@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Media/Promotions promotion@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Logistics Coordinator logistics@stratfordwinterfest.ca
Committee Secretary secretary@stratfordwinterfest.ca

 

Contact Us

* required

* invalid number

* invalid number

* invalid number
Send yourself a copy of email